A Princess and a Bum

A Princess and A Bum
Mangaka: KIM Hee Kyoung
Scanlator: Esthétique, Aerandria
Length: 5 Volumes
Genres: Shoujo, Romance, Comedy

Summary:
Who am I? I’m Gi-ryum, a tall, handsome bachelor, and the coolest guy in the country who even makes O△ sama (Reference to “Yon-sama”: Bae, Yon-Jun from Winter Sonata) cry at my beauty.
One day, I received classified info of the princess enrolling in a regular high school.
Huhuhu. Can I snag the princess with my irresistible beauty?!
I will be the king’s new son-in-law! (Chuckles)

Volume 01 (Ch 1-3)

Leave a Reply

